Staff Directory

Walworth County – UW Extension
100 W. Walworth St.
PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121-1001
Phone: 262-741-4951
Fax: 262-741-4955
Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Debbie Burkman 4-H Youth Development Educator 262-741-4959 deborah.moser@wisc.edu
Janel Heidelmeier 4-H Youth Development Coordinator 262-741-4960 janel.heidelmeier@wisc.edu
Jim Versweyveld Agriculture Educator 262-741-4962 jim.versweyveld@wisc.edu
Vacant FoodWIse Program Educator 262-741-4956
Lisa Krolow FoodWIse Program Coordinator 262-741-4957 lisa.krolow@wisc.edu
 Vacant Horticulture Educator 262-741-4951
Amanda Kostman  Family Living Educator  262-741-4961 amanda.kostman@wisc.edu
Christine Wen Area Extension Director 262-741-4951  christine.wen@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Susan Clark 4-H/County Support Staff 262-741-4954 sclark@co.walworth.wi.us
Gonzalo Vega Program/County Support Staff 262-741-4951 gvega@co.walworth.wi.us

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share